Induction Ceremony

The 2020 Maine Sports Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will be held on September 20, 2020 at 2:00 pm at Merrill Auditorium, Portland, Maine.
This year's inductees are: Amy (Corbett) Bernatchez, Cathy (Narsiff) Caron, Tony Fournier, Leon Gorman, Merle Hallett, Lisa Kuronya Coombs, Marty Milligan, Don Richards, Carroll Ware, and Lindsay Whipple Kallas.
Tickets may be purchased online by clicking here. Or you can download the Ticket Order Form and order by mail.
Information on becoming a Ceremony Sponsor can be found in the Sponsor Package pdf. To become a sponsor you can sign up online using the Ceremony Sponsor Form.
Information on purchasing an ad in the Program will be available soon.

Contact Us

Maine Sports Hall of Fame
P.O. Box 2
Cumberland, ME 04021

Phone (207) 807-7666

Our Mission

The Maine Sports Hall of Fame was established in 1972 for the purpose of: 1) appointing and bestowing recognition awards and scholarships to outstanding Maine high school scholar-athletes; and, 2) to formally honor and memorialize Maine athletes and sports figures who have brought distinction and honor to the state of Maine.

Stacks Image p881_n79
© 2017 Maine Sports Hall of Fame Contact Me