Officers & Directors


Board Chair - Brian Corcoran, Falmouth
Vice-Chair - Lisa Hook, Yarmouth
Treasurer - Patrick O'Reilly, Scarborough
Secretary - Michele Martin, Scarborough

Executive Director

Bill Green, Cumberland

Board of Directors

Dana Bullen
Newry, Maine

Thomas Clifford
Portland, Maine

Brian Corcoran
Falmouth, Maine

Rachel Coor
Warren, Maine

Joe Ferris
Brewer, Maine

Jess LeClerc
South Portland, Maine

Jeff Mannix
Lewiston, Maine

Merilee Perkins
Shapleigh, Maine

Josh Tardy
Newport, Maine

Amy Vachon
Bangor, Maine

Contact Us

Maine Sports Hall of Fame
P.O. Box 2
Cumberland, ME 04021

Phone (207) 712-1748

Our Mission

The Maine Sports Hall of Fame was established in 1972 for the purpose of: 1) appointing and bestowing recognition awards and scholarships to outstanding Maine high school scholar-athletes; and, 2) to formally honor and memorialize Maine athletes and sports figures who have brought distinction and honor to the state of Maine.

Stacks Image p856_n79
© 2017 Maine Sports Hall of Fame Contact Me